Renewing the Mind, Body, and Spirit through juicing

Work it out

Hello,

Part of fueling your healthy life style is exercising.  Here are a few tips from Tawny

1. I put your workout shoes next to my bed.

2.  When awaken by your alarm, I rolled over into my shoes.

3. Tie your shoes, walk to the restroom and wash up.

4.Go to the kitchen and prepared two juices.  One small cup for breakfast and one large cup for lunch or dinner. I place the small cup in the refrigerator and the large cup in the freezer while I get ready for work.

8.  Mount your tread mil or head out to your favorite place to walk.  I walk while doing a series of exercises for 20 minutes,  I will share my exercises with you in the coming post.

9. Stretch for 10 min holding each stretch for 30 to 60 seconds. I will share my stretches with in the coming post.

10.  Finally I shower, get dressed and drink the small cup before leaving for work.

11.  Pack the large cup of juice on ice in along with healthy in-between snacks like nuts, trail mix etc….

12.  I eat nice healthy meal for dinner.

 

breakfast 

Beet

Celery

Carrot

Kale/Swiss Chard mix

Gala Apple

Goji Berries

Hemp Seeds

Red Bell pepper

Juice from one lemon

Water

 

Lunch 

Kale/Swiss Chard mix

Radish

Red Bell Pepper

Squash

Celery

Garlic

Scallion

Ginger

Tomato

Blueberry

Red grapes

Lime juice

Gala apple

Hemp seeds

Goji Berries

Flax Seeds

Water

Cheers!

download (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud