Renewing the Mind, Body, and Spirit through juicing

You choose when to drink it.

 Juice of the Day:

1/2 Beet

1 Red Apple

1 Carrot

1 Thumb size Ginger

1 Tbs Hemp Seeds

1 Tbs Goji Berries

1/8 cup Parsley

Ice Water

1176114_537976872924190_2001416369_n

Cheers!

Comments on: "You choose when to drink it." (1)

  1. I am tooooo excited!!! I have been on Juicing for a little over a month. I hadn’t weighed myself, because I didn’t see loss in Stomach area, and I didn’t want to be disappointed.
    But guess what?!!! I have lost 13 LBS!!! Hallelujah and Praise the Lord. Thank you Tawny for all you are doing for all of us!!!
    God’s Peace,
    Betty

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud